2. The Board have considered and approved appointment of Mr. Sandeep Prakash Naolekar (DIN: 00140117) as an additional non-executive Independent Director of the Company, for five years with effect from 12th November 2021, subject to approval of shareholders in the ensuing General Meeting. His brief profile and other details of Directors as required under SEBI Listing Regulations is enclosed as Annexure 2.

Mr. Sandeep Prakash Naolekar is not related to any of the Directors / Key Managerial Personnel of the Company.

3. Mr. Kishore Kale, Whole time director, withdraw his resignation (letter dated 2nd November 2021) and board accepted the same and he will continue as Whole-time director in the category of Key Managerial Personnel.