r Provisions (other than employee benefits)(i) General
Provisions are recognised when the Company has a present obligation (legal or constructive) as a result of a past event, it is probable that an outflow of resources embodying economic benefits will be required to settle the obligation and a reliable estimate can be made of the amount of the obligation. When the Company expects some or all of a provision to be reimbursed, the expense relating to a provision is presented in the Statement of Profit and Loss net of any reimbursement.
If the effect of the time value of money is material, provisions are discounted using a current pre-tax rate that reflects, when appropriate, the risks specific to the liability. When discounting is used, the increase in the provision due to the passage of time is recognised as a finance cost.
(ii) Onerous contract:
Provision for onerous contracts. i.e. contracts where the expected unavoidable cost of meeting the obligations under the contract exceed the economic benefits expected to be received under it, are recognised when it is probable that an outflow of resources embodying economic benefits will be required to settle a present obligation as a result of an obligating event based on a reliable estimate of such obligation.
s Contingent Liability
A disclosure for contingent liabilities is made where there is a possible obligation or a present obligation arising from the past events that may probably not require an outflow of resources. When there is a possible or a present obligation where the likelihood of outflow of resources is remote, no provision or disclosure is made.
t Cash and cash equivalents
Cash and cash equivalent includes cash on hand, other short-term, highly liquid investments with original maturities of three months or less that are readily convertible to known amounts of cash and which are subject to an insignificant risk of changes in value, and bank overdrafts.
u Cash flow statement
Cash flows are reported using the indirect method, whereby net profit before taxes for the period is adjusted for the effects of transactions of a non-cash nature, any deferrals or accruals of past or future operating cash receipts or payments and item of income or expenses associated with investing or financing cash flows. The cash flows from operating, investing and financing activities of the Company are segregated.
v Earnings per share
The basic earnings per share is computed by dividing the net profit attributable to the owners of the Company for the year by the weighted average number of equity shares outstanding during reporting period. The number of shares used in computing diluted earnings per share comprises the weighted average shares considered for deriving basic earnings per share and also the weighted average number of equity shares which could have been issued on the conversion of all dilutive potential equity shares.
Dilutive potential equity shares are deemed converted as of the beginning of the reporting date, unless they have been issued at a later date. In computing diluted earnings per share, only potential equity shares that is dilutive and which either reduces earnings per share or increases loss per share are included.
w Segment reporting
Based on the "management approach" as defined in Ind AS 108, Operating Segments, the Chief Operating Decision Maker evaluates the Company's performance and allocates resources based on an analysis of various performance indicators by business segments. Accordingly, information has been presented along these business segments viz. Hydraulics, Aerospace, and Others.
x Cash dividend to equity holders of the Company
The Company recognises a liability to make cash distributions to equity holders of the Company when the distribution is authorised, and the distribution is no longer at the discretion of the Company. Final dividends on shares are recorded as a liability on the date of approval by the shareholders and interim dividends are recorded as a liability on the date of declaration by the Company's Board of Directors.
y Exceptional items
An item of income or expense which by its size, type, nature or incidence requires disclosure in order to improve an understanding of the performance of the Company is treated as an exceptional item and the same is disclosed in the notes to accounts.
z Recent Pronouncements
The Ministry of Corporate Affairs ("MCA") notifies new standards or amendments to the existing standards under Companies (Indian Accounting Standards) Rules as issued from time to time. On August 13, 2025, the MCA notified the Companies (Indian Accounting Standards) Amendment Rules, 2025. This notification has led to amendments in the following Ind AS, which are applicable to the Company from April 1, 2026. The Company is currently evaluating the impact of these amendments on its financial statements. Amended Ind AS:
Ind AS 1 - Presentation of Financial Statements Ind AS 10 - Events After the Reporting Period
3.4 Internally generated intangible assets under development (IAUD)
Dynauton System, division of the Company has carried out certain development activities related to the development of Unmanned Aerial Systems (UAV):
(a) design, development and manufacture of UAV under Airborne Platform Programs,
(b) development of various prototype systems to cater to the requirements of defence, and
(c) design and development of tools for UAV.
On completion of such development activities, the same will be capitalised as "Technical Know-How" and be disclosed under the head "Other intangible assets" in Note 3. The Management is of the view that the aforesaid development activities shall provide economic benefits to the Company in near future and the expenditure incurred for such development activities have been allocated to cost of "Intangible Assets Under Development" and are carried forward for future capitalisation.
The Management has carried out impairment assessment for intangible assets under development. Based on such assessment, the Management has determined that there is no impairment provision required to the carrying values of such intangible assets under development as at 31 March 2026.
(a) The Company has provided corporate guarantee to bank on behalf of Dynamatic Manufacturing Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary towards loan availed. Accordingly the investment value has increased by INR 129 (31 March 2025: INR 50) (Refer note 19 and 37).
(b) Previous year ended 31 March 2025, the Company subscribed to 13,66,525 ordinary shares of JKM Global Pte Limited at a subscription price of SGD 2.36 per share (Face value of share is SGD 1 per share).
(c) The Company's investments in its German operations are held in Eisenwerk Erla GmbH, Germany (EEG), an indirect step down wholly owned subsidiary of the Company. EEG, was wholly owned by JKM Erla Holdings GmbH, Germany (JKM Erla), which was a wholly owned subsidiary of JKM Erla Automotive Limited, India (JEAL), another wholly owned subsidiary of the Company.
EEG, was undergoing a transformation from automotive and foundry businesses to the aerospace business. Considering the various challenges involved, viz., the supply chain crisis at OEMs, current inflation in Europe, and the steep and unpredictable increase in the cost of gas and electricity being faced by corporations across Europe, EEG undertook corporate restructuring measures through the "Protective Shield Process by Self-Administration" under the applicable German Laws, and in this regard, a financial resolution plan was filed before the local court at Chemnitz, which got approved by creditors in favour of EEG. Consequent to this, the local court at Chemnitz passed its final order and ended the protective shield through self-administration proceedings effective 1 August 2023.
Owing to the aforesaid intra-group corporate restructuring measures, JKM Erla, engaged in the business of setting up automotive component processing/manufacturing units was decided to be dismantled with the aim of streamlining the group's holding structure for German operations. Previous year ended 31 March 2025, the order for the liquidation has been received and the 100% shareholdings held by JKM Erla in EEG was assigned to JEAL.
The restructuring carried out by EEG also envisaged refinancing of certain borrowings of EEG by way intra-group loans. As part of the above restructuring:
1) The Company borrowed a sum of INR 7,000 lakhs from Axis Finance Limited, and
2) The Company granted a loan of SGD 111 lakhs to JKM Global Pte Ltd, a wholly owned subsidiary, which in turn provided a loan to EEG through its UK based subsidiary. The said loan recoverable from JKM Global Pte Ltd continues to be outstanding as at 31 March 2026 (Refer note 5).
ii. Rights, preferences and restrictions attached to equity shares:
The Company has a single class of equity shares. Accordingly, all equity shares rank equally with regard to dividends and share in the Company's residual assets. The equity shares are entitled to receive dividend as declared from time to time. The voting rights of an equity shareholder on a poll (not on show of hands) are in proportion to its share of the paid-up equity capital of the Company.
In the event of liquidation of the Company, the holders of equity shares will be entitled to receive any of the remaining asset of the Company after distribution of all preferential amounts, if any. The distribution will be in proportion to the number of equity shares held by the shareholders.
The Company has not allotted any fully paid equity shares by way of bonus shares nor has bought back any class of equity shares during the period of five years immediately preceding the balance sheet date nor has issued shares for consideration other than cash.
(i) Capital reserve:
Capital reserve was created on account of subsidy received during the year ended 31 March 2005 and is not freely available for dividend distribution.
(ii) Capital redemption reserve:
During the year ended 31 March 2005, an amount of INR 240 lakhs was transferred to Capital redemption reserve upon redemption of preference share, in accordance with Section 69 of the Companies Act, 1956. It is not freely available for dividend distribution.
(iii) Reserve on amalgamation:
Reserve on amalgamation was created pursuant to the scheme of amalgamation of JKM Daerim Automotive Limited (JDAL) during the year ended 31 March 2008. It is not freely available for dividend distribution.
(iv) General reserve:
General reserve is used from time to time to transfer profits from retained earnings for appropriation purpose.
(v) Securities premium:
Securities premium reserve is used to record the premium received on issue of shares by the Company. The reserve can be utilised in accordance with the provision of the Act.
(vi) Retained earnings:
The cumulative gain or loss arising from the operations which is retained by the Company is recognised and accumulated under the heading of retained earnings. At the end of the year, the profit after tax is transferred from the Statement of Profit and Loss to the retained earnings.
i) Disclosure relating to supplier finance arrangements:
The Company has entered into supplier finance arrangement with Mynd Solutions Private Limited for invoice discounting facility through its M1 Xchange platform, operating as Trade Receivables Discounting System (TReDS) authorised by the Reserve Bank of India for facilitating financing arrangements for MSMEs.
Under these arrangements, participating financial institutions on M1 Xchange platform provide financing against invoices uploaded by the Company and the Company settles the dues with the respective financial institutions on the agreed due dates.
Liabilities under such arrangements continue to be presented under trade payables as the nature and substance of the liabilities remain consistent with trade payables and there is no substantial modification in the terms of the arrangement.
The supplier finance arrangements do not create any security interest over the assets of the Company and do not contain any significant liquidity covenants.
The carrying amount of trade payables covered under supplier finance arrangements is INR 2,840 lakhs (31 March 2025: INR 1,724 lakhs). The payment terms under these arrangements is ranges from 30-90 days.
On November 21, 2025, the Government of India formally notified the enforcement of four Labour Codes - the Code on Wages, 2019; the Industrial Relations Code, 2020; the Code on Social Security, 2020; and the Occupational Safety, Health and Working Conditions Code, 2020 - thereby consolidating 29 erstwhile labour legislations into a unified framework. The Ministry of Labour & Employment, in alignment with this legal mandate, issued draft Central Rules and Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) to facilitate the assessment of financial consequences, underscoring both statutory and regulatory guidance for compliance.
The above Labour Laws introduced a revised definition of 'wages', which impacted the computation of gratuity and compensated absences. Pursuant to the new definition of wages, an incremental one-time non-cash cost of Rs. 927 lakhs towards Gratuity and INR 168 Lakhs towards Compensated absences, predominantly relating to past service costs, has been debited to the Statement of Profit and Loss in order to comply with Ind AS 19 "Employee Benefits" and treated as an exceptional item in line with the accounting standards and clarifications issued by the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) regarding the accounting treatment for the above amendment in law.
The Government of India is in the process of notifying the final rules to the new Labour codes and an impact of these will be evaluated and accounted for in accordance with applicable standards in the period in which they are notified.
41 Segment reporting
The Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director of the Company has been identified as the Chief Operating Decision Maker ('CODM') as defined by Ind AS 108, Operating Segments. The CODM evaluates the Company's performance and allocates resources based on an analysis of various performance indicators by the products portfolio and segment information has been presented accordingly.
Operating segment
The Company's business is concentrated in manufacturing of hydraulic products, and aerospace related items and others. And accordingly, primary segment information is presented based on the followings:
1 pumps, lift assemblies, valves and
1 precision aerospace components.
security solutions to enhance the and Medical division provides high-
The Company operates the following post-employment defined benefit plan:
Defined benefit plan
The Company operates a post-employment defined benefit plan providing gratuity benefits in accordance with the applicable provisions of the Payment of Gratuity Act, 1972 and the provisions of the Code on Social Security, 2020, to the extent notified and applicable.
Employees rendering continuous service of five years or more are eligible for gratuity benefits. The gratuity benefit payable on resignation, retirement, death, disablement or termination is computed based on the last drawn salary and period of qualifying service, in accordance with the applicable statutory provisions.
Pursuant to the Code on Social Security, 2020, gratuity may become payable to employees on completion of one year of service in case of fixed-term employment contracts, as and when the relevant provisions are notified and become effective.
The gratuity plan is a funded defined benefit plan administered through an approved gratuity fund. The Company follows a funding policy based on actuarial valuation and expected future gratuity obligations and may not fully fund the entire defined benefit obligation at all times.
The defined benefit obligation exposes the Company to actuarial risks including salary escalation risk, interest rate risk, longevity risk and investment risk.
A Funding
The Company expects to pay INR 140 Lakhs in contributions to its defined benefit plans in financial year 2026-2027.
B Reconciliation of net defined benefit liability
The following table shows a reconciliation from the opening balances to the closing balances for the net defined benefit liability/ assets and its components:
Notes:
(i) The discount rate is based on the prevailing market yield on Government Securities as at the balance sheet date for the estimated term of obligations.
(ii) The expected return on plan assets is determined considering several applicable factors mainly the composition of the plan assets held, assessed risks of asset management, historical results of the return on plan assets and the Company's policy for plan asset management.
(iii) The estimate of future salary increases considered in actuarial valuation takes into account inflation, seniority, promotion and other relevant factors such as supply and demand in the employment market.
(ii) Sensitivity analysis
Reasonably possible changes at the reporting date to one of the relevant actuarial assumptions, holding other
assumptions constant would have affected defined benefit obligation by amounts shown below:
44 Financial instruments - fair value and risk management (Rs in Lakhs)
Accounting classification and fair value
The following table shows the carrying amount and fair value of financial assets and financial liabilities including their levels in fair value hierarchy:
The section explains the judgement and estimates made in determining the fair values of the financial instruments that are:
a) recognised and measured at fair value
b) measured at amortised cost and for which fair values are disclosed in the financial statements.
To provide an indication about the reliability of the inputs used in determining fair value, the Company has classified its financial instruments into the three levels prescribed under the Indian Accounting Standard.
Fair value hierarchy
Level 1: It includes financial instruments measured using quoted prices. This includes investment in equity, preference securities, mutual funds and debentures that have quoted price.
Level 2: The fair value of financial instruments that are not traded in an active market (for example, traded bonds, over-the- counter derivatives) is determined using valuation techniques which maximize the use of observable market data and rely as little as possible on entity-specific estimates. If all significant inputs required to fair value an instrument are observable, the instrument is included in level 2.
Level 3: If one or more of the significant inputs is not based on observable market data, the instrument is included in level 3. This is the case for unquoted equity securities.
Fair Valuation Method
The fair value of the financial assets and liabilities is included at the amount at which the instrument could be exchanged in a current transaction between willing parties, other than in a forced or liquidation sale. The following methods and assumptions were used to estimate the fair values:
A Financial Assets:
Fair value of all the above financial assets except investments are measured at balance sheet date value, as most of them are settled within a short period and so their fair value are assumed to be almost equal to the balance sheet date value.
B Financial Liabilities:
(i) Borrowings: It includes loans taken from banks and financial institution, cash credit and bill discounting facilities. Borrowings are classified and subsequently measured in the financial statements at amortized cost. Considering that the interest rate on loans is reset on yearly basis, the carrying amount of the loan would be a reasonable approximation of its fair value.
(ii) Trade payables and other financial liabilities: Fair values of trade payables and other financial liabilities are measured at balance sheet date value, as most of them are settled within a short period and so their fair values are assumed almost equal to the balance sheet date values.
45 Financial risk management
The Company's activities expose to financial risks: credit risk, liquidity risk and market risk.
Risk management framework
The Company's Board of Directors has overall responsibility for the establishment and oversight of the Company's risk management framework. The Company's risk management policies are established to identify and analyse the risks faced by the Company, to set appropriate risk limits and controls and to monitor risks and adherence to limits. Risk management policies and systems are reviewed regularly to reflect changes in market conditions and the Company's activities. The Company, through its training and management standards and procedures, aims to maintain a disciplined and constructive control environment in which all employees understand their roles and obligations.
The Company's Audit Committee oversees how management monitors compliance with the Company's risk management policies and procedures, and reviews the adequacy of the risk management framework in relation to the risks faced by the Company. The Audit Committee is assisted in its oversight role by internal auditor. Internal Audit function includes both regular and ad hoc reviews of risk management controls and procedures, the results of which are reported to the Audit Committee.
i) Credit risk
Credit risk is the risk of financial loss to the Company, if a customer or counterparty to a financial instrument fails to meet its contractual obligations, and arises principally from the Company's receivables from customers and loans given. Credit risk arises from cash held with banks and financial institutions, as well as credit exposure to clients, including outstanding accounts receivables. The maximum exposure to credit risk is equal to the carrying value of the financial assets. The objective of managing counterparty credit risk is to prevent losses in financial assets. The Company assesses the credit quality of the counterparties, taking into account their financial position, past experience and other factors. The carrying amount of financial asset represent the maximum credit exposure.
Trade and other receivables
The maximum exposure to credit risk at the reporting date is primarily from trade receivables. However, the management also considers the factors that may influence the credit risk of its customer base. Customers of the Company are spread across diverse industries and geographical areas. The Company limits its exposure to credit risk from trade receivables by establishing a maximum credit period and takes appropriate measures to mitigate the risk of financial loss from defaults. Recurring credit evaluation of credit worthiness is performed based on the financial condition of respective customers.
Expected credit loss assessment for Trade Receivables as at 31 March 2026 and 31 March 2025 are as follows:
The Company establishes an allowance for credit loss that represents its estimate of expected losses in respect of trade and other receivables based on past and the recent collection trend. The maximum exposure to credit risk as at reporting date is primarily from trade receivables as at 31 March 2026 amounting to INR 16,848 (31 March 2025: INR 17,268). The movement in allowance for credit loss in respect of trade and other receivables during the year was as follows:
ii) Liquidity risk
Liquidity risk is the risk that the Company will not be able to meet its financial obligation as the become due. The Company's approach to managing liquidity is to ensure, as far as possible, that it will have sufficient liquidity to meet its liabilities when they are due, under both normal and stressed conditions, without incurring unacceptable losses or risking damage to the Company's reputation.
Management monitors rolling forecast of the Company's liquidity position and cash and bank balances on the basis of expected cash flows. This is generally carried out by the Management of the Company in accordance with practice and limits set by the Company. In addition, the Company's liquidity management policy involves projecting cash flows and considering the level of liquid assets necessary to meet these, monitoring balance sheet liquidity ratios against internal and external regulatory requirements and maintaining debt financing plans.
i) Financing arrangement
The Company maintains the following line of credit:
(i) Term loan from bank aggregating to INR 9,521 (31 March 2025: INR 8,822) repayable in 28 quarterly instalments. First instalment starting from 1 June 2024 with interest rate at 8.85% per annum (31 March 2025: 9.60% per annum).
First pari passu charge on the entire movable and immovable fixed assets of the Company, present and future. Second pari passu charge on the entire current assets of the Company. First charge over Debt Service Reserve Account (DSRA).
(ii) Term loan from bank aggregating to INR 78 (31 March 2025: INR 104) repayable in 60 monthly instalments.
First instalment starting from 31 October 2023 with interest rate at 8.90% per annum (31 March 2025: 8.90% per annum). This loan is secured by hypothecation of assets (cars).
(iii) . Working Capital Term loan from bank aggregating to INR 5,990 (31 March 2025: INR 1,500) repayable in 36 equal
monthly instalments post 24 months of principal moratorium. First instalment starting from 1 April 2027 with fixed interest rate at 9.20% per annum (31 March 2025: 9.20% per annum).
First pari passu charge on the current assets of the Company. Second pari passu charge on the movable and immovable fixed assets of the Company.
(iv) Term Loan from financial institutions aggregating to INR 1,632 (31 March 2025: INR 2,407) repayable in 20 quarterly instalments first instalment starting from 30 June 2023 with interest rate of 10.00% per annum (31 March 2025: 10.75% per annum).
First pari passu charge on movable and immovable fixed assets of the Company, present and future. Second pari passu charge on all current assets of the Company. First charge over Debt Service Reserve Account (DSRA). Personal guarantee issued by the promoter.
(v) Term Loan from financial institutions aggregating to INR 2,100 (31 March 2025: Nil) repayable in 24 step-up quarterly instalments first instalment starting from 1 April 2027 with interest rate of 9.05% per annum (31 March 2025: Nil).
First pari passu charge on entire fixed assets of the Company, present and future. Second pari passu charge on the entire current assets of the Company.
(vi) Term Loan from financial institutions aggregating to INR 4,551 (31 March 2025: INR 5,950) repayable in 20 quarterly instalments first instalment starting from 30 September 2024 with interest rate of 10.45% per annum (31 March 2025: 10.45% per annum).
First pari passu charge on movable and immovable fixed assets of the Company, present and future. Second pari passu charge on all current assets of the Company.
(vii) Term Loan from financial institutions aggregating to INR 171 (31 March 2025: INR 200) repayable in 60 monthly instalments with interest rate of 10.25% per annum ( 31 March 2025: 10.25%).
This is secured by hypothecation of assets (cars).
* Cash credit and working capital demand loans from banks carry interest ranging between 8.25% - 9.85% per annum (31 March 2025: 9.25%-10.35% per annum), computed on a monthly basis on the actual amount utilized, and are repayable on demand. Packing Credit & Working Capital Demand loans in Foreign Currency from banks carry interest rate of 6m SOFR 3.00% per annum (31 March 2025: 6m SOFR 3.00%).
These are secured by first pari passu charge by way of hypothecation of current assets of the Company and second pari passu charge on the movable and immovable fixed assets of the Company.
The table below provides details regarding the contractual maturities of significant financial liabilities as at 31 March 2026 and 31 March 2025. The amounts are gross and undiscounted contractual cash flow and includes contractual interest payment and exclude netting arrangements:
As disclosed in note 18 and 22, the Company has secured bank loan that contains loan covenants. A future breach of covenant may require the Company to repay the loan earlier than indicated in the above table. Except for these financial liabilities, it is not expected that cash flows included in maturity analysis could occur significantly earlier.
iii) Market risk
Market risk is the risk that changes in market prices, such as foreign exchange rates, interest rates and equity prices will affect the Company's income or the value of its holdings of financial instruments. Market risk is attributable to all market risk sensitive financial instruments including foreign currency receivables and payables and long term debt. The objective of market risk management is to manage and control market risk exposures within acceptable parameters, while optimising the return.
a) Currency risk
The Company is exposed to currency risk to the extent that there is a mismatch between the currencies in which sales, purchases and borrowings are denominated and the respective functional currency of the Company. The functional currency of the Company is INR. The currencies in which these transactions are primarily denominated are USD, GBP, Euro & CAD etc. Management monitors the movement in foreign currency and the Company's exposure in each of the foreign currency. Based on the analysis and study of movement in foreign currency, the Company decides to exchange its foreign currency.
Exposure to currency risk:
The summary quantitative data about the Company's exposure to currency risk as reported to management is as follows:
46 Capital management
The Company's policy is to maintain a stable and strong capital base structure with a focus on total equity so as to maintain investor, creditor and market confidence and to sustain future development and growth of the business. The Company monitors the return on capital as well as the level of dividends on its equity shares. The Company's objective when managing capital is to maintain an optimal structure so as to maximize shareholder value and safeguard its ability to continue as a going concern.
The Company monitors capital using a ratio of 'adjusted net debt' to 'equity'. For the purpose of Company's capital management, adjusted net debt is defined as aggregate on non-current borrowing, current borrowing, current maturities of long-term borrowings and lease liabilities less cash and cash equivalents and total equity includes issued capital and all other equity reserves.
The remaining performance obligation disclosure provides the aggregate amount of the transaction price yet to be recognised as the end of the reporting period and an explanation as to when the Company expects to recognise these amount in revenue. Unsatisfied or partially satisfied performance obligations are subject to variability due to several factors such as termination changes in contract scope, re-validation of estimates and economic factors.
Applying the practical expedient as given in Ind AS 115, the Company has not disclosed the remaining performance obligation related disclosures for contracts where the revenue recognised corresponds directly with the value to the customer of the Company's performance completed to date, typically those contracts where invoicing is on time and material, unit price basis.
52 As per Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013, a company, meeting the applicability threshold, needs to spend at least 2% of its average net profit for the immediately preceding three financial years on corporate social responsibility (CSR) activities. A CSR committee has been formed by the company as per the Act. The amount required to be spent and actual amount spent on the areas for CSR activities which are specified in Schedule VII of the Companies Act, 2013 is as follows:
* The Company has transferred the unspent Corporate Social Responsibility ("CSR") amount relating to ongoing projects for the current financial year to a separate 'Unspent CSR Account' within the timelines prescribed under Section 135(6) of the Companies Act, 2013. The said amount shall be utilized towards eligible ongoing CSR projects within the statutory period.
# The unspent Corporate Social Responsibility ("CSR") amount pertaining to 31 March 2025, which had been transferred to a separate bank account in compliance with Section 135(6) of the Companies Act, 2013, has been utilized during the current year towards eligible CSR activities/projects.
53 In March 2017, the Ministry of Corporate Affairs issued the Companies (Indian Accounting Standards) (Amendments) Rules, 2017, notifying amendments to Ind AS 7, 'Statement of Cash Flows'. These amendments are in accordance with the amendments made by International Accounting Standards Board (IASB) to IAS 7, 'Statement of Cash Flows'. The below disclosure is in line with such amendments suggested:
Notes:
EBIT - Earnings before interest and taxes.
PAT - Profit after tax
Working capital - Current assets less current liabilities Capital employed - Total equity @ Due to increase in revenue
$ PAT has decreased due to exceptional cost on account of new labour code
* The Company has not received any income from investment during current and previous financial year 55 Additional regulatory information not disclosed elsewhere in the financial statements
(i) As per section 248 of the Companies Act, 2013, there are no balances outstanding or transactions with struck off companies.
(ii) The Company has not traded / invested in Crypto currency or virtual currency.
(iii) The Company has not advanced or loaned or invested funds to any other person(s) or entity(is), including foreign entities (Intermediaries) during the year, with the understanding that the Intermediary shall:
(a) Directly or indirectly lend or invest in other persons or entities identified in any manner whatsoever by or on behalf of the company (Ultimate Beneficiaries) or
(b) provide any guarantee, security or the like to or on behalf of the Ultimate Beneficiaries. Also refer note 4.
(iv) The Company has not received any fund from any person(s) or entity(ies), including foreign entities (Funding Party)
with the understanding (whether recorded in writing or otherwise) that the Company shall
(a) directly or indirectly lend or invest in other persons or entities identified in any manner whatsoever by or on behalf of the Funding Party (Ultimate Beneficiaries) or
(b) provide any guarantee, security or the like on behalf of the Ultimate Beneficiaries.
(v) The Company has no such transaction which is not recorded in the books of accounts that has been surrendered
or disclosed as income during the year in the tax assessments under the Income Tax Act, 1961 (such as, search or survey or any other relevant provisions of the Income Tax Act, 1961).
(vi) The Company has not granted any loans or advances in the nature of loans to promoters, directors, KMPs and the related parties (as defined under Companies Act, 2013), either severally or jointly with any other person, except as disclosed in the financial statements.
(vii) The Company is not a declared wilful defaulter by any bank or financial institution or other lender.
(viii) The Company does not have any Capital-work-in progress whose completion is overdue or has exceeded its cost compared to its original plan.
|